Lovesick & Broke

Debut single from Arsenal Mills

Save Article Share Tweet

Rock/blues band Arsenal Mills — featuring Brad Milligan, Griffen Arsenault, Josh MacNeil, and André Uyterlinde — have arrived on the Canadian scene with the release of their groove-laden debut single, “Lovesick & Broke” — available now. 

View the new lyric video below.


musicSingle releasevideo