Canadian Folk nominees

Save Article Share Tweet

The Canadian Folk Music Awards announced its 105 nominees recently. The 15th edition of the CFMAs will take place April 3–4, 2020, in Charlottetown, PE, at the PEI Convention Centre. The weekend’s focus events will take shape as two hosted Awards Weekend Concerts, which are open to the public.

More information about ticketing, the gala performance and the line-up will be announced in early 2020.

PEI nominees are: Jenn Grant for Love, Inevitable; Lennie Gallant for Time Travel; Gordie MacKeeman and His Rhythm Boys for Dreamland; Irish Mythen for Little Bones; Richard Wood for Unbroken; Vishtèn for Horizons, and Daniel Ledwell for producer of Time Travel (Lennie Gallant).